Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 43
  • Facebook
    991 Friends
  • Reviewed
    30 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
University of Oregon and University of Washington
Work
Chocolatier and Hair Industry Distributor
Languages
Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, Español
Stephanie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Stephanie

Hey, I’m Stephanie!

Marina del Rey, California, United States · Member since June 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Like many of you, we love to travel. We are all about trying out new things and going to new places and meeting new faces. We looked high and low for our home and after 12 years of living in L.A. I think we found the most peaceful place to return to after a fun day in the city. Stephanie grew up as a traveler in an expatriate family in Indonesian and Singapore as a child and moved to Florida for high school and then Seattle, Washington for college; her boyfriend grew up in Phoenix, Arizona until he was 15 and moved to Salem, Oregon before moving to Eugene, Oregon for college.

We can't live without new adventures, our laptops, iPhones, dessert and at all costs avoiding ordering from plastic laminated menus at chain restaurants.

Favorite movies (this is constantly changing as I LOVE movies): The Big Lebowski, Shawshank Redemption, Step Brothers, Usual Suspects, Amores Perros, etc. Also must include some TV: Game of Thrones and Homeland.

Life motto: LIfe is always tastes sweeter when with the people you love and Don't be afraid to go out on a limb because that's where the fruit is