• Susane
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 06
  • Facebook
    90 Friends
  • Reviewed
    69 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Work
Self-employed
Languages
English
Susane's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Susane

Hey, I’m Susane!

North Vancouver, Canada · Member since June 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I was born and raised on Prince Edward island and currently reside in North Vancouver, British Columbia. I come home to PEI for the summer months as it is home to most of my extended family and family is very important to me. My work enables me to have summers off and I try hard to become a tourist.
I enjoy traveling and the most important part of my travels is meeting new people, especially the locals of the areas my husband and I tend to visit. We are both avid cyclists (roadies), love hiking, running, cross country and alpine skiing and just mucking about. We never tire of walking the beautiful Boardwalk along the Charlottetown harbour, especially early in the morning.
I am definitely a morning person as I learned long ago when my children were quite young that if it didn't get done by noon it wasn't going to get done. I few other things I learned as well is that there is no life before coffee and afternoon tea with a treat should be mandatory.
I am pretty easy to get along with and enjoy accommodating my guests. I am around to help with useful information yet encourage my guests to come and go as they please.