Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 97
  • Facebook
    451 Friends
  • Reviewed
    18 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Mkhs, California State University, Los Angeles, E.L.A.C
Work
PR, Marketing, Writing, Teaching
Languages
English
Sharon's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sharon

Hey, I’m Sharon!

San Diego, California, United States · Member since June 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

From Los Angeles originally, Live in San Diego County near the beach, part time PR/Social Media Consultant and Substitute Teacher, 1 dog, traveler, writer, foodie, gardener, love art (performing arts also), Lived in Australia 89-94, traveled 4 months on the way home - last two years destinations were Marakkech, Australia, London, San Miguel de Allende. In 2016 will be visiting friends in France for a few weeks and Amsterdam.

I am hosting on airbnb to give me some extra money to contribute to upgrades and repairs on my home, without the need for full time roommates. I have a very busy schedule, and for the most part will leave my guests on their own while they are staying with me. I get up very early during the week to walk my dogs. I also go to bed pretty early also.

I have tried very hard to be accommodating to my guests while I learn the airbnb system. I prefer to let airbnb take care of the "payment" side of my hosting efforts so there is no cash changing hands on the spot. I do not list my home as a vacation rental. I am sharing my space with others, while providing a private bedroom and bathroom.