• Francesca
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 78
  • Facebook
    320 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    32 Reviews
About Me
School
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, University of Pavia, Aarhus University
Work
TellUs BV, Shroffs Foundation Trust
Languages
English, Español, Italiano
Francesca's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Francesca

Hey, I’m Francesca!

Orvieto, Umbria, Italy · Member since June 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi Everybody,
I am happy to write something about myself, let’s see where I can start to tell you my story. I am 28 years old and I am Italian. I grew up in this small cosy village in the hearth of Italy. I travelled a bit for working and not only. I have been living in Netherlands for a couple of years then I moved for an internship in micro finance to India. Before that I studied in Denmark and I went to Costa Rica to volunteer some gap months in a project with sea turtles. I have just come back to my home town where I am now looking for what to do next. Happy to host you over here in this time, you all are really welcome. Since I had to stop traveling for a while, because of lack of job, I would like to receive you at my place and bring some other cultures all the way to me, in order to keep this village and myself alive. I am living at the house that was used to be the family house which has seen me growing day by day until the time to leave arrived. I offer you a cosy place with your private bathroom and a cured backyard where you will have nice breakfast. I would like to make this temporary time nice even for me, by sharing my life and listening to your stories.
Thanks for your time,
Hope to see you soon,
Francesca