Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 34
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Carpetlayer
Languages
English
Dion's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Dion

Hey, I’m Dion!

Melbourne, Australia · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I'm Dion!

I'm a 39 year old guy from Melbourne, Australia.

I'm a quiet laid back person who is past going out partying every night. I am also a non drinker. I am a smoker, but am more than happy to go outside.

I am currently traveling alone around the world, primarily in Europe, until my girlfriend meets up with me in a few weeks, but who knows where we will end up after that!

I do love my music (dont worry, I have headphones) and hope to attend as many music festivals and concerts as I can while traveling.

When looking for a place to stay, finding somewhere that is quiet, clean and safe/secure is most important to me. I love animals of all kinds and don't mind if they sneak in my room for attention :)

At home I work as a trades person in the construction industry. I live alone with my 13 year old cat, Trinity. I have been with my girlfriend Petey for 3 years and we have traveled overseas together on many occasions. Our first trip together was only a month after we met!

I have traveled overseas on many occasions. Some of the counties I have been to recently are: Indonesia, Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand, Morocco, Czech Rep, Germany, England, Ireland & Holland. I hope to add a lot more countries to this list!

So far I have stayed with some wonderful hosts in some great apartments. I look forward to staying with you too!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask!