Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 35
  • Reviewed
    39 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
HIgh School with foreign languages facolty
Work
Traveller and discoverer
Languages
English, Italiano
Susanna's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Susanna
Hey, I'm Susanna!
Florence, Tuscany, Italy · Member since May 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

Ciao a tutto il pianeta :)
I'm Susanna, an italian girl living and borned in Florence. I'm 29 years old and I live in the city center.
I'm renting out 3 rooms for anyone would love to enjoy FIRENZE and her architecture in a cozy flat, that was a monastery on the 13th century, very old building and of course restaured some years ago.
I live close by in another house, where my parents were living after moving in another flat on the sea-side in Tuscany, so I manage all the reservations and if I'm not able to welcome my guests, my parents or some realatives, friends of mine help me to do that!
I'm very easygoing person and I love easygoing people too.. It's a very positive sign be like that and always appriciate when people feels like home, smile and happy to have a new experience in a new environment, that's amazing!
I really enjoy meet new guests from all over the world, It's so interesting and seems like having a new family member!!! :)
So you are all WELCOME in Florence and I wish all the best for those coming in this friendly, creative and artistic city!!
Check out all my rooms, choose the price and which one you like most, if availible! :D
Hope you will enjoy your stay at my place :*