Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 88
  • Facebook
    769 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
About Me
Work
Singer/Songwriter/Performer, Musician
Languages
English, Español, Português
Zani's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Zani

Hey, I’m Zani!

Madrid, Madrid, Spain · Member since June 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am from Los Angeles, currently living in Madrid. I love traveling and meeting people from around our wonderful planet. I'm a musician (singer/songwriter/performer) and a lover of arts in general. I love nature, long walks in the park next to my home; I love entertaining and cooking for my friends.

As my guest you will be like family. I'll take the time show you around this wonderful city and share some of the lesser known cafes and bars that I love. My home is only 10 minutes away by bus (direct line) to the city center, museums, shopping and Atocha Train Station...about 30 minutes by bus to the airport. If you are a vegetarian or vegan (I am) I can recommend some great places to eat. If you are sports minded (riding bikes, rollerblading, running...) there is a place you can rent bikes just 5 minutes from my home, and Retiro park is perfect for all three of these activities - just 5 minutes from my front door!

My flat is 95m2 with plenty of light and room for privacy. I have three bedrooms, but availability depends on the dates. The rooms have a large double bed, desk & chair and wardrobe and a large window. There is a large bathroom with a hydro-massage shower; the living/dining room is cozy and inviting. The kitchen is fully equipped with gas stove, oven, refrigerator, microwave and everything you need to prepare a delicious meal. From the kitchen there is a door that leads to my private, sunny patio which is perfect for a quiet morning meditation, dinner under the stars or for working on your summer tan all year long. In all, if you live a healthy, active lifestyle, my home is perfect for you.

I hope to see you soon.