• Rusty
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 04
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
University of California, Berkeley
Work
Civil Engineer
Languages
English, Español
Hey, I'm Rusty!
San Francisco, California, United States · Member since May 2013

I'm a 31 year old male who enjoys traveling, both within the U.S. and abroad. My love for baseball (and my Oakland A's) has afforded me an excuse to get out and see the US while working toward my goal of visiting every MLB park. I also enjoy hiking and being outdoors, music (listening and playing my guitar), and spending time with my friends, family, and my golden retriever.

Some of my favorite international travel destinations include Munich, Rome, Barcelona, Lisbon, and Vancouver. My stateside (and ballpark) travels have included San Diego, Seattle, Los Angeles, Chicago, Boston, and Phoenix. I enjoy reading (Kerouac, Hemmingway) and listening to music (Bob Dylan, Jackson Browne, and Paul Simon).

I'm a friendly and courteous individual. As a guest, you can expect that I will treat your space as if it were my own, and that I will be clean and respectful during my stay. When I travel, I rarely spend time inside as I prefer to immerse myself into the culture and surroundings of the place I'm visiting. I do, however, value having a peaceful and comfortable place to rest my head at the end of a busy day.

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • Verified ID