Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 88
  • Facebook
    670 Friends
  • Reviewed
    28 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Wirtschaftsgymnasium City Nord H7, South Williamsport Area Junior - Senior High School
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español
Nils's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Nils

Hey, I’m Nils!

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a business professional in international commerce. I grew up in Hamburg, Germany. My urge to learn another language brought me to Spain, more precisely to Catalonia. For 10 years I live in Barcelona now.
During my High School time I lived for one year in the United States, Pennsylvania. I have travelled through more than 25 states from the East Coast to the West Coast and back; I would love to do that trip again, but with a motorcycle.
Furthermore I travelled Thailand, Turkey, Spain, Poland, Finland, Sweden, Canada, UK, the Netherlands, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, London, Istanbul, Paris, Vienna, Bangkok, etc., etc.

I am sociable, outgoing and sportive. I prefer direct people to not waste time reading between the lines. I have too many hobbies to list them all, primary interests are cooking, internet, any water or wind related sports, gardening and electronic music. I have practiced 16 years of Judo and 4 years of Rugby and Capoeira. My favorite sports today are kitesurfing, pilates and work out, and for sure once in a while to rave (can become a sport as well:)

I prefer to travel backpack then Hotel style. Favorite travel destinations on my to-do-list are: Madagascar, Ethiopia, Burma, Diving in Palau, Mountain Gorillas in Rwanda and the Panamericana.