• Kevin
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 55
  • Reviewed
    44 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Kevin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Kevin!

Montreal, Canada · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Welcome to Montreal.
Come join our very special home.
Cuba Haus consist of 3 separate townhouses. All next to each other.
15 rooms in total.

UPDATE (November 2015):
We will have some free rooms in mid December 2015 and January 2016.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *WHO ARE WE?* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

We are all young adults from different countries.
Here are some of the current roommates:

- Roommate #1 Female. French, 21. International Business.
- Roommate #2 Female. Moroccan, 21. Economics & Sociology.
- Roommate #3 Female. Canadian, 27. Mathematics.
- Roommate #4 Female. German, 20. International Business.
- Roommate #5 Male. Iranian, 27. Industrial Engineering.
- Roommate #6 Male. German, 23. International Business and Economics.
- Roommate #7 Male. Indian, 28. Finance.

More details about us:

- Roommate #1 Female. French, 21. International Business.

" Hi! I'm 21 and I'm a french student. Currently, I study International Business in Marseille. I'm passionate about my studies and I'm really serious about that. I'm going to study in UQAM in september, for one year. I really like cooking, trying and tasting new things! I like eating healthy and I'm often looking for good and balance meals to prepare. I also like sport. I do running weekly, I practice stretching and pilates too. "

- Roommate #2 Female. Moroccan, 22. Economics & Sociology.

" Hi! I am a student at Concordia university, I am studying economics and sociology, it's my third year. I am from Casablanca, morocco, I use to live in my parents home until really recently, so I still have the habit to always keep my environment clean, I like to clean the apartment few times a week, I am really respectful of other's tranquility. I am an easy going girl, I like to have fun and love good food. I am also really focused on my studies. My first language is French and I also speak Arabic. "

- Roommate #3 Female. Canadian, 27. Mathematics.

" Hi! I was born in Vancouver but originally grew up in a small town in Northern BC. I'm Asian (mixed Chinese, Vietnamese, and Japanese) I speak English, little bit of French and a tiny bit of Cantonese and Vietnamese. I am serious student working towards becoming an actuary. I am finishing my degree in mathematics. I enjoy reading, am a member of Toastmasters. I've been to Toronto for a business competition, Montreal for the explore program, Ottawa and Edmonton for national conferences for AIESEC. I am pretty much a work hard, play hard type of person. I pretty much get along with everyone. I am also an avid runner. I love eating healthy and try to maintain an active lifestyle. "

- Roommate #4 Female. German, 20. International Business.

" Hi! I'm 20 years old and from Germany. I'm studying International Business Administration at the University of Tuebingen in Germany. I have lived in England and Paris for a while, so I'm fluent in English, French (obviously German) and I've started to learn Arabic this semester. I'm a clean, respectful and very open person and get along easily with all different kinds of people. "

- Roommate #5 Male. Iranian, 27. Industrial Engineering.

" Hello, I'm a male student from Iran doing my PhD at ETS. I'm really clean and respectful. I am serious in my study and I registered in university as a full time student. I like to sometimes hang out with my roommates and spend time with them but not have party all the time! I'm usually staying in my room doing my assignments. I've experienced living in roommate with different people from all walks of life when I was a student in Iran so I know how to socialize with people who are around me. "

- Roommate #6 Male. German, 23. International Business and Economics.

" Hi, I am 23 years old. I am studying "International Business and Economics" in Magdeburg, Germany.
I would consider myself as an outgoing and straightforward person that likes to travel and meet new interesting people from all over the world. I already spent a year abroad in Washington DC as an Au Pair, taking care of four children and a dog that can only be describes as a bush of hair. Even though I am German, I still think that I have a lovely humor. ; ) In my spare time I oftentimes spend some hours in the gym or practicing my favorite sport, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. Especially in summer this is the ideal spot to go for a run, go inline skating or meet friends at the beach bar. I am very serious about my studies. "

- Roommate #7 Male. Indian, 28. Finance.

" Hey there! I moved back to Cuba house for the summer. I lived here last year and missed it very much! I'm very outgoing. I worked for BB&T Bank in Washington DC for one year. Now, I run a small finance firm out of Hong Kong. I was born in Dubai, grew up in Korea (15 years), lived in Bolivia (1 year) China (2 years) India (2 years) and the US (8 years). I speak English (primary), Hindi, Korean and Spanish. See you soon amigos. "