• Lukasz
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 56
  • Facebook
    38 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Work
Computers
Languages
Deutsch, Polski
Lukasz's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lukasz

Hey, I’m Lukasz!

Tallahassee, Florida, United States · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are a couple from Florida, USA who enjoy traveling and eating; ages 32 and 34. I am originally from Poland, my fiance from Illinois. We have a 7 year old daughter who will not be traveling with us.

I enjoy tinkering with electronics, Jen loves coming up with new desert creations. We both love cooking, reading, hiking and exploring, doing DIY projects around the house.

It has been 6 years since we last visited Europe and we are embarking on a 3 week long adventure with the intent of eating our way across Europe. We are backpacking through 8 countries by train, staying 1-3 nights in each city. We are skipping the traditional tourist traps and visiting sites that feel more "comfortable" to us. Such as taking a cooking class in Italy/France, chocolate making in Belgium, Zoos/gardens, markets, hanggliding, hiking mountains. We want more of a "local" experience, which includes finding national delicacies and seeing some of what the residents see day-to-day.

We are a quiet couple looking for a safe place to sleep while traveling. Somewhere to relax after a day of walking and plan the next day. We are tidy and are looking for a solid night's rest to wake refreshed for the next morning of exploring. You will barely know we are there.

If you have any questions about us please don't hesitate to contact us!