Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 66
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Hey, I'm Marie!
Lenox, Massachusetts, United States · Member since May 2013

Hi! I live in Mass and go periodically to the city. i used to have free use of a studio in Manhattan, but that unfortunately is now being rented. Although I have friends in the city I want freedom of movement for myself and from their schedule, so I would rather have my own space than crash here and there.

I mostly go to the city to see friends, catch shows, go to concerts, take pics (took over 18,000 pics last year), go to museums, and escape from my hometown (Lenox, Mass, 5,000). I just love the city. Among other things I buy and trade street art, so I also go to openings. I am very friendly and easy-going, but do value politeness, cleanliness, and quiet at appropriate times.
I LOVE music, but not at full volume at 2:00 AM. That is what earphones are for.... I also LOVE my food, but I don't do too well eating out all the time (finicky stomach : (....), so I am looking for a place where I can also cook!!! I may come back late from a show or seeing friends but am super quiet.
And I do like a clean kitchen and bathroom and always clean up after myself, as I expect others to do. I might be staying either by myself or with one other person at times. Either way, as the one booking, the keys would stay with me.

I am from France originally and have lived in four different countries (France, USA, GB, Japan) and in many different states and have travelled in probably over 25 countries, so I am very flexible and adaptable and get along very well with about everybody as I like all sorts of people.

It is a bit weird to write about oneself.... I'll stop now.

Toods,

m

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • Verified ID