• Anisa
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 33
  • Facebook
    429 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
Glenunga International High School, University of California, Santa Cruz, University of Adelaide
Work
Red Cross- Case Manager
Languages
English
Anisa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Anisa

Hey, I’m Anisa!

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hey, I am Anisa. 27 year old from Adelaide, Australia. Living in Sydney, Australia with my boyfriend, 28 year old Casey and our kitten. I have only been in Sydney for the past year (previously working and living overseas) and intend to be here for a while longer. I moved here for a job at Red Cross and have finally earned enough annual leave to take a serious holiday- hence my signing up to airbnb : )

Casey and I are coming over to the States for a friend of mine's wedding (I studied on exchange in California 6 years ago) and we have decided to make a trip of it. We are coming to New York for one week and were recommended Brooklyn by a mate as a good place to stay.

We love food, coffee, and generally chilling out at cafes, a gallery, gig, library, whatever. Not going to be going out until 3am but really looking forward to some live music and good sights. We won't be high maintenance guests as will be out most of the days and home reasonable hours. We are clean, and friendly but not looking to find "friends forever" through this process. A clean and friendly host who says "hey" and can maybe give some tips on local coffee shops or how to get to the train station will be ideal.

Thanks! See you soon.