• Laura
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 08
  • Facebook
    301 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    10 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Lely High School, Lely High, University of Florida, Mercer University
Hey, I'm Laura!
Atlanta, Georgia, United States · Member since May 2013

I am a 28 year old female living in downtown Atlanta, Georgia. I just finished my pharmacy degree from Mercer University and I am excited to start my career as a pharmacist.

I owe a lot of my current situation to the condo I ended up in. In addition to several close friends, the social scene of the building has introduced me to my boyfriend Lane who also owns a condo in the building. After many nights alternating between two different floors of the same condo building, we decided to move in together and put his place up for rent.

Lane has lived in Atlanta for over 15 years and I have lived here about 6 years so we both know our way around the city pretty well. While we have some long time favorite spots, we also really enjoy trying out new restaurants and things to do. Our favorite foods are sushi and thai and we definitely have a few favorite places in Atlanta if you need recommendations.

We like a wide variety of music types and with the long list of concert venues in the area, we are rarely bored.

I was never really good at conclusion paragraphs in high school so...that's it! :)

  • 10
    10 Reviews
  • Verified ID