• Guillem
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 68
  • Facebook
    344 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
Súnion Escola d'ESO i Batxillerat, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Pompeu Fabra University, University of Barcelona
Work
Teacher and freelance translator
Languages
English, Español, Português
Guillem's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Guillem

Hey, I’m Guillem!

Barcelona, Spain · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I studied Humanities (literature, history, arts and philosophy), and I basically learned how to read and write. Now I work as a translator (portuguese - spanish) and as a professor in a high-school, where I teach social sciences.

I love books: not only reading them, but also as beautiful objects with a hidden huge potential. I also love the infinite potential of internet, and I try to use it to learn, despite sometimes I found myself watching videos of cats falling from places.

I live with my friends Albert (26) and Clara (25). I love them, they are an important part of my life and I couldn't be more happy about them. I think that it's important to be surrounded by people that makes you feel good. I like to say that happiness and beauty are the highest priorities in our apartment. We venerate the record player that presides the living room.

I also like to talk about politics, education, economy, international issues... and not only in a fictional-drunk way: it's serious stuff (but I never get too passionate and I respect the opinions of others).