• Danny
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 70
  • Facebook
    1240 Friends
  • Reviewed
    11 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
UC Berkeley
Work
Statistician
Languages
English, Español
Danny's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Danny
Hey, I'm Danny!
San Francisco, California, United States · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a young and friendly bearded gentleman from San Francisco.

As a guest, I am clean, friendly, well-behaved, polite, and respectful. I don't smoke or drink. I always treat others' homes with respect, and I'm very appreciative of those of you who welcome me into your home.

I'm a scientist/statistician by profession. I'm passionate about all sciences, including chemistry, biology, physics, math, and statistics.

I love music, and am pretty much listening to it all the time.

I love biking, and have really been getting into it in the past couple years. (In San Francisco, my bike is my car.)

About a year ago, I became obsessed with shooting pool (billiards), and I play nearly every day.

I love food; I'm a vegetarian, and enjoy exploring vegetarian cuisines of all cultures.

I also love traveling the world. In the past few years I've been to Italy, Spain, Mexico, Argentina, and several cities throughout the US. I speak some Spanish and hope to become fluent eventually.

I prefer traveling solo, but while in a new city, I love to make friends with the locals and explore all different neighborhoods.