• Georgie
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 54
  • Facebook
    734 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Fallibroome High School, Queen Margaret University
Work
(website hidden)
Languages
English, 中文
Georgie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Georgie

Hey, I’m Georgie!

London, UK · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello there!!

I live in London and I work in Marketing for (website hidden). Really love my job as it's a great feeling knowing the work I do contributes to a great cause for charities, fundraisers and the supporters.

I'm Chinese but I'm from near Manchester and moved to Edinburgh in Scotland to study when I was 18. I thought my life would be complete in Edinburgh and decided to buy a flat there but shortly after that, I got given a great opportunity to work in London so I took it and I've been down in London for over 5 years which I love. I rent out my flat in Edinburgh and I totally understand how important it is to respect peoples properties like my tenants. I've been living in flatshares for years and again, I am clean, tidy, considerate to my flatmates/neighbours and have the initiative to pick up mess to keep the property clean.

I love to travel and prefer to stay in a home where I can be even more comfortable and relaxed than staying in a hotel.

Apart from eating, eating and more eating, I make myself run 3 times a week (about 30-40km per week) to ensure I can fit through the doors and my hips will never be as big as a sofa. At weekends, I like to chill out, listen to music and catch up with some friends (as well as making new ones).

I'm not sure what else to write about me. But if you're still not sure about my description, then I don't blame you (haha)! I'd like to think I'm normal - but then again - who is normal?

If I've enquired about staying in your lovely pad, I hope my profile fits your needs!

Thanx, Georgie