• Brice
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 13
  • Facebook
    333 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
Lycée La Pleiade, IGS CIEFA
Work
Erasmus Student Network, National Aeronautics and Space Administration - NASA
Languages
English, Français
Hey, I'm Brice!
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since May 2013

Brice, a 28 years old guy from Lyon, France, who currently lives in Melbourne, Australia.
I am a quiet, calm and shy person at first but I love meeting new people and share different life experiences.
I do enjoy most of sports (with a preference for soccer and tennis) and would be quite happy to be introduced to the ones I don't know yet (recently discovered Australian football)
I love what music can bring (a strong desire to dance, a relaxed moment, a melancholic memory...and so much more) and I like to play guitar and sing whenever I feel like it (even though I suck at it) or end (email hidden) where a magic live show seems to happen.
I am of course like everyone here fond of travelling even though I feel like I'm still a beginner as there are so many places I haven't been to and would love to discover.
I have been through bits of Europe, Tunisia, New Zealand, Australia and I am on my way to the United States and the Canada.
I'm generally not difficult with life and easily enjoy the most simple things in life such as beautiful landscapes, friends reunion, perfect food and beer/wine match...
Feel free to ask any questions if my description is not good enough :)

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • Verified ID