Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    93
  • Facebook
    1030 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    46 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Università Commerciale Luigi Bocconi
Work
Consulate General of Greece in Milan
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Hey, I'm Daniele!
Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain · Member since May 2011

Hello everyone!
My name is Daniele, I am a 22-year-old guy originally from Siena, a city located at the very heart of Chianti and Tuscany. Just recently, I finished my studies in International Management at Bocconi University in Milan, Lombardy and now live in Madrid to complete my Master Degree in Management.

A few words about me: I love conducting a healthy life, that is I like jogging, running, going to the gym and so on. Also, I dance at a competitive level latin american dances, and at an amateur level caribbean dances. Another great passion of mine are languages: my mother tongue is Italian, but I speak fluent French and English, and, at an intermediate level, Spanish and Portuguese as well.

Almost trivial but nevertheless important to remark, I love travelling: I visited Germany, Spain, Austria, France, Belgium and Scotland in Europe; as for the long trips I visited Boston, MA, 5 years ago and Shanghai, CHN, in July 2011. The most recent international trip goes back to February 2012, when I had the opportunity to visit, for study purposes, Dubai, UAE. Travelling is like a curse for me: the more I do it, the more I want to do it! :-)

Now, let's move to my family: My father, mother and sister live in Siena, and we also have a dog named Luna (Italian for "moon"), and a red cat named Maia. Both of their names were irrevocably decided by my younger sister.

We are a very open-minded, curious and welcoming family, easy to get along with, I promise!
We will happily host anybody willing to visit our beautiful medieval city, famous for the Palio, a spectacular horse run held twice a year in July and August. Looking forward to meeting you!

Daniele

  • 46
    46 Reviews
  • 1 Reference
  • Verified ID