• Wittels
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 18
  • Facebook
    62 Friends
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
Work
Intellectual Property Firm
Wittels's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Wittels
Hey, I'm Wittels!
Munich, Bavaria, Germany · Member since May 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi,

My name is actually David Mitsko. I don't like using my real name of (website hidden). I prefer a bit of privacy.

I am a 46-year old trademark analyst with a Munich, DE law firm. I'm originally from America (grew up in small town and lived in NYC for 20 years) but have been living in Germany for 6 years.

When I travel, I usually head for cities, but only the most beautiful ones. I enjoy a place with good nightlife and cozy café lounges for reading a book and personal writing.

I'm not much of a foodie. I'm a vegetarian, which means my options are often limited. I don't often look for places with great food (except in Italy), so a kitchen in an apartment works best for me.

I often travel alone, but occasionally I'll have a nearby friend join me for a day or two. Otherwise, I enjoy going out and coming back to my lodgings to eat, sleep, read and do a little writing. I'm usually very quiet, but noise from others almost never bothers me. Though I tend to watch television late night, I keep the volume down. Still, I don't wish for this to be a problem for nearby residents if the walls are particularly thin.

I usually prefer a place with a balcony, terrace or other outdoor space.

I've stayed in many, many apartments on my travels, and I've always been considered a good guest.

David