• Alvin
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 21
  • Facebook
    937 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Boston University
Work
KPMG
Languages
English, 中文
Alvin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Alvin

Hey, I’m Alvin!

Boston, Massachusetts, United States · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 26 year old male and currently reside in Boston, MA where I work in consulting. I'm generally a very open minded person, having lived in many places during my life including Cincinnati OH, San Francisco CA, Boulder CO and Boston MA (pretty much every time zone in the U.S.), as well as spending a few years living and working in Shanghai CN. I'm fluent in Mandarin and English.

I'm generally a very work hard/play hard kind of person. I like having fun and going out but typically do not bring the party home. I'm not OCD clean, but believe hygiene and organization is important and I do usually abide to some sort of routine cleaning schedule and pick up after myself in common areas. I don't own pets and I don't do drugs. In my spare time, I like to read, exercise, hang out with friends and I have a passion for traveling. I usually try to travel twice every year, generally one trip to a new country I've never been to and one trip domestically usually to hike or backpack. Anyway, I consider myself relatively open minded, I enjoy getting to know new people, cultures, going to new places, etc. Look forward to meeting you air bnb-ers!