• Jessica
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 68
  • Facebook
    177 Friends
  • Reviewed
    16 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Monroe Community College
Taylor's Maid Designs
Jessica's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Jessica!

Rochester, New York, United States · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My daughter, Taylor, and I love to travel. We will be doing more of it for our family art and design business than we ever have before. We prefer to stay where we can experience the culture of a place. We have stayed in hostels all over the US but were recently introduced to Airbnb, and now staying with an Airbnb host is our favorite way to stay!

Taylor is a very laid back artist. She is truly flexible and goes with the flow but she is also an introvert. She prefers to listen rather than speak, which is not to say that she doesn't have thoughts about stuff, she is just shy about sharing them . She loves music, drawing and writing. I am also fairly introverted but I have a much greater comfort level with socializing, so I do most of the talking, especially at first. I love gardening, am a passionate environmentalist and enjoy being in nature. We both love to create art, watch movies and go to the theatre. Taylor has loved musicals since she was born and has seen many in her short 19 years. Fortunately, she has a mom who loves them as much as she. We also enjoy dining out, particularly at ethnic restaurants--though a good old fashioned diner does the trick as well. We are both quiet, personable, respectful and genuine. We look forward to staying with you and experiencing your community.