Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 49
  • Facebook
    403 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    65 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
UCLA - I studied English
Work
Legal
Languages
English, Español
Hey, I'm Aaron!
Los Angeles, California, United States · Member since May 2013

I was born and raised in Los Angeles. I am 48 years old, graduated UCLA and I work in a law firm and live by myself in a very nice apartment that has all antique furniture. It's like a museum. It's quiet, clean and spacious. I love to cook. I use to be a publicist for old time movie stars and I am currently the lead in a movie being filmed now in Hollywood. I use to own a tour business hosted in a classic limousine and it was on a lot of TV, so I know the city very well. I love meeting people from other places and I would love to show you my city.

I drive a classic 1956 Plymouth so if you would maybe we can go for a ride. It's a beautiful car. I also have a Harley Davidson, so if you have a sense of adventure, it's a lot of fun to get around on a cool chopper if our timing is good! I have two kitty cats and they are quiet and do not not go on the bed. There is no carpet in the apartment (tile and hardwood floor). You will have your own private room. It is very close to public transportation and the heart and soul of Hollywood. I'm gay and have a diverse range of friends, a lot in the entertainment industry. My friends and family may describe me as a very friendly person, funny and a great host. I work full time in a law firm and I enjoy exercising, watching movies, roller skating on the beach and taking pictures..

I have an account with a shuttle service that will save you a few bucks if you need transportation to and from LAX to my place and back : )

  • 65
    65 Reviews
  • 1 Reference
  • Verified ID