• Camille
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 49
  • Facebook
    184 Friends
  • Reviewed
    22 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Saint Dominique de Neuilly, Paris Dauphine University
Bonjour Mon Coussin
English, Français
Camille's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Camille!

Bordeaux, France · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi! I am 30 (more or less;-)) and I live with my husband, Marc, in Bordeaux. We moved in this nice city one year ago (May 2012) after a world trip by bike.
Before the trip, we used to live in Paris but we wanted to discover a new place, new people and new things here. Moving here is one of our best choices so far: we love Bordeaux!

Marc and I are curious. We like to let our feet lead us here or there. For instance when we travel, we like not to take a guide book. We prefer wandering and getting lost in a city. When we stay at home during the week-end, we are not likely to stay on the couch. We like to take our bike for a ride, or take a train to discover something new in the area.

Concerning hosting people and being a guest, we are very familiar with "(website hidden)". It is the same kind of network than "Couchsurfing", but dedicated to cyclists. We often used during our trip. And now that we are settled in Bordeaux, we like to host cyclists from all over the world for few days. We like this idea of hosting somebody you do not know and spend good time together to share stories.

As guests, we are easy living, non-smokers and respectful. As hosts, we like our guests to feel like they are at home. We have few books and maps about the area and we would be happy to give advice for visiting.