• Lorenzo
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 75
  • Online ID
    Verified
  • Reviewed
    13 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Lorenzo's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lorenzo

Hey, I’m Lorenzo!

City of Brussels, Brussels, Belgium · Member since May 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I was born in Tuscany (Italy), got a Law degree at Florence University and some years ago moved to Brussels (Belgium) where I have been living and working in the public administration.

Travelling is one of my favourite hobbies. During the past years I understood I was fed up with organised trips / guided tours and decided to turn myself to different ways of travelling which would enable me to have real contact with people.
More and more, I find myself comfortable with travelling on my own and meeting people on the spot. For this reason, I prefer the atmosphere of a B&B to that of a hotel and this finally led me to discover the "airbnb" network.

Further hobbies and interests: I love music (I am a non-professional pop singer myself), as well as cinema (love attending cinema festivals), theatre, classical + contemporary art, history, cuisine (from mediterranean to asian to south american), sport (many).

I like meeting people and opening myself to new acquaintances, though always in the utmost respect of the other persons' privacy and dignity. I treat my host's house and stuff as if it was mine and would expect the same in return.
I like partying, but I set up limits. I respect rules given as well as my host's + neighbours' right to sleep ;-)

Lookind forward to meeting you somewhere around this beautiful world :-)

Lorenzo