Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 01
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Work
Tara Draper Photography, High Rock Cafe
Hey, I'm Abby!
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States · Member since May 2013

My name is Abby. I grew up in California and moved to Wisconsin 10 years ago. I work as an assistant wedding photographer and as a server. I love both jobs because of the people I work with and because they are mostly carefree and fun. (Hanging out with people when they want to have a good time) I lived in Wyoming for one winter to snowboard in Jackson, and grew up skiing and snowboarding (I was born in Tahoe, Ca.) I decided to stop drinking and smoking when I moved to Wisconsin and have enjoyed the life style change. I also became a vegetarian around that time and haven't looked back.

Luis and I met in Wisconsin Dells Wisconsin. He's from Columbia and has been living in Wisconsin about as long as I have. We love to take short little trips here and there and really love to see new places and find new favorites. We both LOVE soccer (Luis a little more than I do only because he stalks the sites). I grew up playing in Cali and still love to play for fun.

We love to have fun and relax as well as shop. We live in a small tourist town with not much in the way of shopping and restaurants (besides the restaurant I work in) and we love to find new shops and eat in different restaurants. We basically love to hang out and explore. My favorite town nearest to the Dells right now is Spring Green, because they have an outdoor theater, a beautiful state park, a wonderful river to swim in, cute places to eat and shop. It's fantastic in the summer.

We really have come to adore Airbnb because of the different styles of housing and the people. It's my dream to have an Airbnb house eventually but for now we love traveling and finding new places. I hope you consider us for your location.

  • 3
    3 Reviews
  • Verified ID