• Angeline
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 11
  • Facebook
    491 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
Angeline

Hey, I’m Angeline!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since April 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm just a girl trying to live a local life else where for a little bit...and on a budget. In the past, I had to prepare a few "Describe Yourself" and it gets tiring to describe myself over and over...especially when I'm just trying to enjoy my vacation and relax. So I'm going to use the same self summary when I applied for an apartment, and later used for an online dating site, and maybe one day would become a part of my resume package for AirBnB as well. This is the product after not receiving any response from"Please let my dog and I live with you" email for two weeks...
"Bruno is looking for a home...

Hi

My name is Bruno. I am a three-year-old male Papillion looking for a place to call home, with this girl name Ang. She’s 27 years old, works in downtown San Francisco from 9 to 6. She’s a loving, outgoing person who enjoys quiet time during the week. On the weekends, she usually has plans with friends and family and she brings me with her as much as possible. She’s not a neat freak but definitely likes to keep things clean and organized.

I’ve been living with this sweet girl since I was the size of her palm. You would find me very quiet most of the time that you forget I'm even there. Rest assured I don't chew furnitures, my teeth are better used for doggie treats, besides, bacon tastes so much better than wood and metal! Other favorites include but are not limited to sleeping underneath Ang's bed during the day, destuffing my toys when Ang watches TV, supervising Ang when she cooks dinner in the kitchen, playing fetch in a long hall way, sticking my head out of the window when cruising in Ang's bumble bee. I don't bring party home, usually go to parks on the weekends. Angi keeps me cleaned and entertained. Life is good, no complain.

We both get along with people easily. I might be a little shy at the beginning but when I get to know you, I become a sweet follower. Ang is super cool, quite a generous person if you ask me. She's a pisces so she's an artist by heart, likes to sing and dance, currently she’s taking salsa dance lesson and acting class. There hasn't been much luck with this apartment hunting in SF because of me so I want to contribute a little. Now what do you say we stroll to the mission and get a bacon wrap hotdog sometime, roommate?

Many thanks.
Love
Bruno"

There! Now would you accept me as your house guest during my trip? Again with love, thanks! =)