The house you mean is Maison Hai Ly not Maison Thai.
We are sorry that you complain about the price that it is the first time. All our clients said it is a very good value.
For the humidity and damp, the weather in Hanoi was terrible during 2 weeks, all Hanoian have to stand for the humidity and dam, it longs untill today!!!
I hope you had a nice trip in Vietnam!
Thank you to staying at Thai's house. We are sorry that you donot feel happy to stay in Thai's house. The breakfast, Thai said that you waked up late and he was afraid of food would be cold and not good. I told Thai right way the day you left. He did sorry for that,
The price is 100 USD not EURO a night and for the lunch, you forgot to pay us.
(I remembered you had told me that you put on the table, but we could not find it). Anyway. We thanked for staying with us and hope you was in time for Halong bay tour.