• Clarissa
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 27
  • Facebook
    647 Friends
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
School
University of Western Australia
Work
University of Western Australia
Languages
English
Clarissa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Clarissa

Hey, I’m Clarissa!

Perth, Australia · Member since April 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a very easy-going person who enjoys the simple things in life: I love my food, love exploring new places, love visiting art, literature, sewing, cooking, baking and reading my favourite book by the beach. I am happily married and together with my Aussie husband, we make a cute one, constantly adoring each other and being really affectionate. We love just simply staying home, cooking together, watching movies under the covers and getting real cosy. We both do not like partying/noisy environments, we are non-smokers and rather have quite nights at home with a pizza, cider, a good book and spending quality time with each other. We both enjoy science (us both being scientists) and have stable careers in the University of Western Australia. We both love cute cuddly animals and taking long walks together. We are both in our mid 20s and love just chatting about everything under the sun! All in all, we both are Christians and together we are really friendly, laid-back, humble Aussie people who cherishes good friends and family and will go far for our (more mine than his) joy of eating. We are both quirky too and are weird in our own ways. ;P