• Sushant
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 61
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
Sushant

Hey, I’m Sushant!

Singapore · Member since April 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

This is difficult. Ok Let's see. Let me start with the facts: I am from India, live and work in Singapore. I'm married. Well travelled (sort of..). Love meeting new people.

From a stay point of view: I'm neat and clean. Equally comfortable being by myself or interacting. I dont have many adventure stories to tell but am still capable of striking an interesting conversation. Movies, music, food and sleep are some of the things I can't live without.

Fav travel destinations: Bali, Norway, Sweden, Japan, Australia, NZ.. Over time I've been able to establish some sort of a pattern as to what kind of places I like. Here are a few things that generally please me: Places with natural beaty (beaches, mountains, lakes, glaciers, oceans, reef and the like). Not much into concrete jungles. Cold places i.e. places that have proper winter (even pronlonged winter like in the Nordics). Places with a bit of history (and if it preserved). Places that aren't too crowded (I dislike tourist attractions that get mobbed or that are too commercial in nature). Places that have a healthy beer drinking culture (If a place has more than one locally brewed beer brands being offered at the local pub, I love it ).

Food: burgers, fish n chips, turkish, thai, lebanese, indian, chinese.. (Im not a fussy eater. Only two exceptions being: I don't eat beef and I'm allergic to shellfish. And I dont like eating squishy things (squids and the type) and not much into insect eating either)

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, HIMYM, Friends, Two and a half men, Six Feet Under..

Books: Not much of a reader

Life motto: Don't have one. If I did, I'd have it tatooed. :D