Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    02
  • Facebook
    113 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
School
Jack Hunt School
Hey, I'm Ryan!
Cambridgeshire · Member since April 2013

Hi there my name is ryan and I'm with my partner paula.we have been together for 8 years.i have two kids both boys which I love very (website hidden) boys dont live with me but i see them every weekend and have them for weeks in the holidays.i am very active and love sports my favourites being soccer,boxing,basketball,ice hockey,any sport really.i really enjoy watching movies and listening to (website hidden) from a city called peterborough which is in the uk.i am a butcher by trade and have been since I left school.i really enjoy my trade and have learned a lot from it,including good people (website hidden) easygoing open minded and up for having a laugh.i hope this gives you a good idea of the person I am. Hi I'm paula,i am a really caring and thoughtful person and put others needs before my own.i am a nursery worker and love my job working with children.any age from babies to (website hidden) my last job I was promoted to nursery manager and while this was quite daunting I grabbed the opportunity with both hands.i really learned a lot about myself in this role,I'm hard working and great at (email hidden) parents also look after special needs children at weekends to help their parents.i also have a key role in helping with this and again although challenging it is really rewarding.
I really enjoy watching movies and socialising (with a glass of rosé ).i enjoy going on date nights with ryan, be it cinema,bowling,or a nice meal.i also enjoy cooking and reading.i am patient and very easy going and easy to talk to.any way thanks for reading hope to see you soon.
Regards ryan and paula.

  • 4
    4 Reviews