• Rezzan
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 63
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
About Me
School
Marmara University
Work
WPP/Cohn&Wolfe
Languages
English, Italiano, Türkçe
Rezzan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Rezzan

Hey, I’m Rezzan!

Istanbul, Turkey · Member since April 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am 32 years-old PR professional working for a worldwide network agency in Istanbul. I am married since 3,5 years.
I like reading, travelling, experiencing different cultures and cuisines. I like learning new things, travelling slowly while breathing and experiencing and the cities by seeing arts, artisans, ethnic food, coffee etc. I am passionate about performing arts which I studied musical theatre for 2 years. I still try to have singing classes despite of my crazy work tempo just to keep my limited connection with music.
For a place to stay, the only thing I could care about is cleanliness as I have dust allergy. I prefer to enjoy every minute of my stay and do not want to suffer during my trip. :) I do not mention respect as I see it as a must where 2 people live in. I try not to disturb or be a trouble for anybody as I also expect the same. :)
I like animals and children. We live with our cat, Felix.
I can't live without talking (I am talkative but no worries, I stop talking if I don't have a good story to tell :)), music, books.
As a part of my job, I am a good networker, I try to make good and long term friendships every place I go, not for needs but to color my life.
My motto is "die as a good person and leave beautiful colours behind"
I speak English and a little Italian.
Hope to meet you somewhere around :)

Rezzan