Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 09
  • Facebook
    768 Friends
  • Reviewed
    148 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Collège Français, McGill University
Work
Mcgill University
Languages
English, Français
Chanel's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Chanel

Hey, I’m Chanel!

Toronto, Canada · Member since May 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi Everyone,

I'm a graduate student originally from Toronto, Ontario, hosting a few places and trying to travel to as many new places as possible.

I'm hosting my family's house in downtown Toronto, with a few listings available there. My cohosts at these locations are my mother, Mee, (4rth profile picture) who is available by phone and stops by the house once in a while but does not live there, and my cousin, Vennice (2nd picture), who does live at the house and is also available for questions or recommendations.

Another one of my listings is in Montreal, QC, where I did my undergrad.
For the months of June and July, I'll be traveling around Europe (finally!) and my good friend Ruth (3rd picture) will be greeting guests there on my behalf.

I would love to meet all of our guests but I do travel a lot between our locations and other places. If I don't get to meet you this time, there is always next time!
I try to make our house manuals detailed enough for guests to manage without us, but I am always available through the airbnb message system or through text.

My cohosts and I all know these cities quite well, so please feel free to ask us anything: places to see, eat, etc.

Contact me if you have any questions!