Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 87
  • Facebook
    70 Friends
  • Reviewed
    29 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Auckland Girls' Grammar School, Massey Auckland, Massey Auckland
Work
PwC Auckland
Languages
English
Lisa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lisa

Hey, I’m Lisa!

Auckland, New Zealand · Member since April 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Our home currently consists of me (Lisa (51), Allan my husband (54) and Jack our adorable chocolate labrador/spaniel dog (10+).

Allan and my favorite things to do, are spending time with family and friends at our place. We have a quarter acre of land with a 5 bedroom house, a big deck for summer entertaining, a swimming pool and a large garden full of trees and raised vegetable gardens. We have plenty of room when family or friends need a bed for the night and they know they are always welcome. We are also slowly working towards making our home as self sufficient as possible and have started with solar powered hot water, a wood fire and well insulated walls, ceiling and floors.
We have family and friends in various places around the world so try to travel whenever we can.
My passion is also cooking and gardening.
Allan loves rugby and cricket, well, any sport really and he can turn his hand to any handy man task which is a blessing. Nick our youngest son is in the working in the UK and travel around Europe. oldest son (Sean) lives in Sweden with his wife (Jess) and our daughter (Sarah) lives not far away in Devonport with her husband (Alex) and our gorgeous granddaughter (Amelia)