• Chantal
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 36
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
Languages
English, Français
Chantal's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Chantal

Hey, I’m Chantal!

Ontario, Canada · Member since April 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Charles and I live in Ontario, Canada and love to travel. We both work for the Government of Canada and we met at work and have been together since 2009. We have spent the last few years travelling across Canada, parts of the United States and having European adventures. Charles went to University for History and Politics and he is always keen to visit historical sites. I love seeing new places and learning new things and often rely on Charles and others to be my travel guide! We are both very easy going and adventurous, when we visit cities we prefer to wander around and discover our own parts of the city and the country side. For me personally, I love visiting a city and trying to live there as the locals would. We have a love for all animals and nature and enjoy being outdoors. When it comes to our nightlife, we prefer to go places where there is a live band, good music and space to dance (but we are not picky). Charles will try any food and I will safely pick off his plate. We both surround ourselves with family and good friends and are happy to listen to anyone who has a story to tell.

As guests we are both very laid back. We are tidy and respectful of your space. Mainly, we are just happy to have a place to rest our head. We do not want to ever be an imposition and we welcome any advice you may have. We trust you to know your city and we are happy to take your advice on where our time will best be spent! Like I said, we are just looking for an adventure and are excited to be discovering new places.