• Mccyle LF
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 81
  • Facebook
    230 Friends
About Me
Languages
English, العربية
Hey, I'm Mccyle LF!
Qawra/ Malta · Member since May 2011

Updated August 20th 2012

Hi! I will keep my introduction short and sweet :). I have been a member of this website for a while, however I was always busy with traveling and work that I never had time to take it seriously, but that is all going to change now :)... I am listing my place to meet new people from all over the world.

I am Mccyle, I am 31 years old and I live in Qawra/ Malta (beautiful place). I am easygoing, friendly, and can definitely keep a conversation going. I also offer Aromatherapy, Reflexology services (that includes massage therapy). I am also currently following a certification program (Holistic Massage Therapy), and I take it as an active hobby. I work full time in Shipping and Logistic (but since my company relies heavily on my IT and other skills I also act as a Purchasing Officer and IT Administrator too :), yeah I have a lot of "slashes"to my job title), and I love sports (mostly Biking, Kickboxing, and my new passion Krav Maga). I don't drink or smoke (quit it all on December the 29th 1999 :), and just in case you are curious, nope I was never addicted it any of it). Well that is me in a nutshell.

My place is clean (actually some would say it is "military clean" :)), and I keep it tidy. Security is paramount, that comes from being cautious by nature. As my guest/ guests, you can rest assured you are in safe hands :). I have no problems with people who smoke, in fact smoking is permitted in the backyard.

I always lived a healthy lifestyle, however I have recently added "diet and nutrition" to my list of "MUST DO" :), and I am happy to follow my plan. I am always open to more information and other tips... and on my day offs, I can even show my guests around the islands :).

Updated August 25th 2012

As a guest you can choose between a free session of either a head massage, foot massage or body massage. I also offer Chakra healing therapy (though I am still new at it and learning) and ear candle therapy.

Updated September 01st 2012

The property is a highly finished large 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment that has 2 balconies and a back yard. It is located in a very safe, quite and peaceful part of Qawra, St. Paul’s Bay, Malta.

There is a free natural pool within a 730m walking distance. It is highly recommended for those who suffer from skin problems such as eczema or acne but also great for those wish to enjoy a safer and warmer part of the sea. Also there is an amazing coast for miles long, great for those who wish to take long walks – or would like to go running or even cycling! It is peaceful at sunrise and sunset.

My place is about three minutes away (walking distance) from the most beautiful part of Qawra Beach, and also from the heart of Bugibba, where all the restaurants, bars, pubs, shops and other entertainment venues can be found, including grocery shops, super markets, hotels, pubs, bars, police station and also from the main bus terminus. There is a direct bus service to and from the Airport for €2.20, to my place. It is a very nice 50 minute ride :).

I provide free Wi-Fi access, towels, bed lining, tea & coffee, use of washing machine etc. Please note that I have a marble floor so it keeps the temperature comfortably cool. The bedrooms have no ACs, just fans.

If you would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Mccyle.