• Marco
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 98
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
Hey, I'm Marco!
Offenbach, Hesse, Germany · Member since April 2013

Hmmmm, what to tell about my girlfriend (upcoming wife :-)) and me?

First of all: We are a couple for almost 4 years now and love each other like on the first day :-D

Her Name is Diana and she is 24 years old. She is an trainee in a german bank and loves music from the good old 70s and hanging out with our friends. Sometimes, when she's got the time, she tries to improve her guitar skills... with mixed success ;-)

My name is Marco. I'm 32 years old and I work at a company which provides the military, police and industry sector all over the world with communication systems (e.g. headsets).
I'm working in the purchase department. I do not like this 70s music as much as Diana, but because I love her so much, I endure it. :-D
My kind of music is rock music.

As well as Diana, I enjoy hanging out with our friends and sit on the computer to create my own website with a friend.

We both LOVE animals! We have 3 Chinchillas and love them very very much. Even if it is very hard work to keep them entertained and give them the needed love and attention they deserve.
They have a very big cage and are our little cuties...

If you have questions, don't hesitate to contact us via mail, (website hidden) or telephone.

mail: (email hidden). n(phone number hidden)
(website hidden): (website hidden)
Hope (website hidden) works. If not, search for Marco Wosnitza. I am the one with the muscle car in his profile ;-)

Kind regards

Marco & Diana

  • 1
    1 Review