• Margarita
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 90
  • Online ID
    Verified
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Immaculate Concepcion,Concepcion Chile.
Work
House wife
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Margarita's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Margarita

Hey, I’m Margarita!

Santiago, Chile · Member since April 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm married to Fernando Illanes,my husband of almost 50 Years!! we have 5 children all grown up,who live in 3 different continents!!2 sons in The US,one daughter married to a French gentelman in Madrid,and 2 daughters living here in Chile, one single who runs a B&B in LOLOL,the wine region of Colchagua,and the youngest married to a chilean gentelman with 3 grandkids.We have 12 in total!

I Love my family,especially my grandkids,15 months old to 18 years old,studying in
England. We have done quite a bit of traveling,mainly to Europe,,also Mexico,and South America.These past 3 years we did Russia one year,Istambul and
Capadoccia another ,finally Greece, Athens , the islands and inland,crossing the country from one side to the other one,abolutely beautiful!!!,loved all 3 countries,,each in their own style. Lived in Italy for a year while a teenager,where I
learned the language.Visited Chile a while ago,but this is one of our goals now we are living here,very long and narrow country,with breath taking places,like Valle de La Luna,Torres del Paine,etc

I speak 4 languages,Spanish,English,French and Italian.Another one of my hobbies!!so helpful when traveli

WE are a very uncomplicated couple who enjoy life and traveling together ,their children and grandkids enormously,friendly,and easy to get along with. Love the outdoors,appreciate nature very much,walking on the beech,going to
Museums,Opera,Ballet and last but not least,Broadway shows,also the Movies!!! My husband bikes every other day,and keepts himself fit.His hobbie is Photography,and he does a wonderful job !!!Started when the kids were babies,and it developed into a full scale (website hidden) is one of my passions,and I share it with my husband,family and
friends,Love to entertain ,be it for tea time ( a custom in this country) ,or (website hidden) grandkids lobe the yummy breakfasts I prepare forthem!!!
I love Traveling, reading,organizing and keeping my house very tidy and bright,Enjoys company,and sharing our experiences in our lovely apartment,overlooking the Andes Mountains.