• Mirjam
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 92
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Birkbeck, University of London
English, Nederlands
Mirjam's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Mirjam!

London, United Kingdom · Member since April 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?


My name is Mirjam ('Miriam with a J', 26, Dutch). I'm a graphic designer, currently studying for a second degree in analytic philosophy and working as a video games tester. My awesome boyfriend T.J. (27, English) and I would love to see as much of the world as we can and Airbnb has assisted us in the past year or so like a total star. T.J. is also studying philosophy and besides possessing the skill of growing some impressive facial hair, is an excellent dancer, popping and locking the days away. Together we love facing kitchen adventures, going for drinks and squabbling over the metaphysical necessity of possible worlds.

We are looking for a humble room to stay in — the only must-have features we ask for would be a double bed and a desk. That's it. We'll be living out of our backpacks, carrying limited possessions, because what we are there to do first and foremost is to be out and about enjoying whatever the city has to offer. So far we've had great Airbnb experiences in Istanbul, London and Athens.

If you feel like you need to inquire about us some more before you are definitely sure that we are a good match for you and your home, please send us a message.

—Mirjam & T.J.