Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 18
  • Facebook
    440 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Union High School
Hey, I'm Kerri!
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States · Member since April 2013

I love to travel! My first trip outside of the U.S. was to China. I loved it so much that after I graduated from college I moved to China for a year and taught English in a university there. My husband (boyfriend at the time) travelled to China from the states to see me the year I was there and proposed. We've been together ever since (13 years this November). We now have two children. We love taking adventures together when we can. Our last really great trip was to Paris and Italy in 2008, but I have been to Germany, and England, etc. We have great parents who are supportive of our desire to see new places! Someday, we want to take our kids around the world when they are ready (10 and 8).

I am an English teacher, and my husband is a philosophy professor. We live in a small town, and there are so many places we have never been in the United States. My music loves: Right now I love the Mumford and Sons, Lumineers, Swell Season and Civil Wars. I love food...and wine. My favorite places: Austin, Venice, Hong Kong, NYC, and where I live now (Fayetteville). My husband and I are quiet but are really looking forward to getting away. I am running Big Sur marathon the weekend of April 25th, so we are hoping to spend a week in California before the big race. We don't take trips like this often, so we are grateful for the experience.

  • 3
    3 Reviews
  • Verified ID