Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 20
  • Facebook
    146 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Student
Hey, I'm Lisa!
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since April 2013

Hi,
My name is Lisa and I am new to Airbnb. I am originally from Australia and am currently taking a break from my studies in fashion design to travel around the US and Canada. I have previously travelled around Asia and backpacked around Europe with friends and family. I have also spent a year living in Paris and love to experience new cultures, learn new languages and to meet new people. While travelling, I enjoy exploring the food, music and art in the area. Listening to stories and histories also make every trip interesting and unique.

At the moment, I enjoy reading in my spare time and just trying to fill in my sketchbook with ideas for art projects. My favourite shows include: Happy Endings and the Colbert Report.

I am in my twenties and have had lots of experience backpacking and travelling around the world. I have also had a few years experience in sharing houses with others. I am therefore aware of the importance of being respectful towards the other people I am staying with. More specifically, I am usually quiet and peaceful, taking care to always clean after myself. As a responsible person, I also like to make sure that rent is paid promptly and that the house is looked after.

I look forward to meeting more people on my travels and hope that you might be one of them! Til then, cheers.

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • Verified ID