• Emma
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 25
  • Facebook
    428 Friends
  • Reviewed
    29 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Aranmore Catholic College, Edith Cowan University, West Australian Academy of Performing Arts, University of Western Australia, University of Western Australia, Edith Cowan University, Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts
Work
Performer / Writer / Producer
Emma's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Emma
Hey, I'm Emma!
Perth, Western Australia, Australia · Member since May 2011
You have reported this user. Undo?

My name is Emma and I am from Australia. I am a musician, singer, dancer, actor, producer, and writer...crazy huh? I keep busy performing mostly in children's theatre and cabaret but I also spend time writing shows for other performers. I also have started stretching out into producing and have just produced my first festival for the Independent Theatre Association.

My husband Ben and I love to travel. So far we have been to Switzerland, France, Italy, UK, Singapore, Japan, Canada and Indonesia...hopefully there will be some more travels in the not too distant future.

I also study modern languages at university. I currently have two years of French and one year of Italian completed and will be starting to learn German soon. I want to travel more to improve my language skills as I don't get a lot of opportunities to speak in other languages in Australia. I am hoping to travel to Europe a lot more in the coming years to complete courses and improve my speaking skills. One day I would like to live in Europe too.

I am interested in music especially Musical Theatre, Opera and Classical styles although I also have a pretty big pop and rock music collection. I enjoy spending time with my friends having a drink at the pub or going to the beach in summer. I also enjoy spending time with my huge family!

Ben and I like to welcome people into our home through hosting on airbnb. We have made some wonderful friends and learned a lot more about the world through having guests stay with us. We are fairly laid back people who enjoy simple things in life like good food and good wine, along with some good company.