• Holly
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 84
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Country Meadows
English, Español, Français
Holly's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Holly!

Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States · Member since May 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a pastry chef for a living and have been for close to 11 years. I'm pretty much a homebody, when I'm not on holiday, who enjoys watching documentaries, travelling, reading Private Eye Magazine, letterboxing and geocaching. I have a rescue dog and he has only one eye from an accident that happened before I adopted him. I have an older sister and my parents are still married after 49 years of marriage. I'm 41 years old, and am way past that party scene - a bit old for it now, really.

I watch all different sorts of programmes on telly, with two of my favourites being Top Gear and Have I Got News For You.

I enjoy music I grew up with, mostly 70's and 80's. I like one hit wonders. I like geeky sorts of movies, like the original Star Wars Trilogy, the Indiana Jones series, and the like.

As a guest, I'm personable, quiet and respectful of your home. I clean up after myself in whatever room of the house I'm in. I'm also very organised, but I won't clean up after someone if they're a bit messy. I sometimes like to bake for the hosts I stay with, if they would like me to do so. I can be chatty, if you want to chat or I can leave you alone if you like. I'm flexible.

I'm looking to move to the United Kingdom to start a life over there, and continue on my journey of learning and experiences.