Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 29
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    28 Reviews
About Me
Work
olympic athlete and daycare teacher.
Petrina's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Petrina

Hey, I’m Petrina!

Kingston, Ontario, Canada · Member since March 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a true Kingston girl born and raised. Athlete full time , a daycare teacher pt during the day. I have rooms avail during the year for students or travelers on a daily monthly or semester basis. I HAVE 2 CATS and a teenage son who plays basketball on a competitive level and lives with me full time. During the week we go to bed early as i train a lot . i have a great sense of humor and love to watch sports, sitting at a pub, club to dance and i have a free flow personality. I am not materialistic and like the simple things. We try to eat very healthy and consider ourselves meatatarians but do love our pizza and burgers also. My location is great my house is in the middle between the train and bus station and approx a 7 min walk to each. As for our city transit 3 buses run outside my home. keep in mind they stop at 11 pm. I can show people around town if i am not working, in Toronto or on competition, but only by city transit as i do not drive. I am very familiar with what Kingston has to offer on a tourist level, restaurants, shopping sightseeing etc. Amenities is a subway sub shop, a fish and chip place, Japanese restaurant and convenience store just steps from my home.The mall is 10 min from the house by bus , groceries stores, and lots of shopping, also with easy access to downtown. Our tourist season starts may 17 so everything should be up and running for summer season. I have 3 different types of accommodations avail. 2 private rooms and a shared room with 2 separate beds. Check all my listings for availability. PLEASE MAKE YOURSELF AWARE of all the house rules and requirements before booking. Communication is the key to a great stay with me. I do not have email on my cell so if i am out of town it may take a few hours or the next day to get back to you. I will do my best to help you out anyway i can .
CHEERS AND SAFE TRAVELS PETRINA