• Finn
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 54
  • Reviewed
    233 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Masters Degree
Work
Research (part time) Fine Art (part-time)
Languages
English
Finn's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Finn

Hey, I’m Finn!

Portland, Maine, United States · Member since March 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a younger working professional/artist and have lived in the West End of Portland for eight years years with my lovely dog Tyson. Having grown up in a small Maine town, I love being in the city and enjoy exploring all of the activities it provides year round. Needless to say, I've had a lot of "stay-cations" (as we call them here) getting to know Southern Maine, so chances are I'm just as excited as you are about the area!

In my free time I like to do home renovations projects or go sailing on Casco Bay. My personality is easygoing and most people will tell you I'm a breeze to get along with. I have been a host on Airbnb for three years now so I'm used to having other people around and sharing space. As a host, I am happy to hang out in the evenings and share good places to visit or eat. Some days I am around during the day, other times I'm working at another location.

I have traveled around Europe quite a bit (England, France, Austria, Italy, Greece) and once spent a month living in Quito, Ecuador (so I can speak some poor Spanish). My goal is to see more of the US and hopefully get myself up to Canada soon. I look forward to meeting guests from all around the world.

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost