• Marie
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 97
  • Facebook
    628 Friends
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
University of North Florida
Work
Student, part time bakery personnel
Languages
English, Français
Marie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Marie
Hey, I'm Marie!
Greenville, South Carolina, United States · Member since March 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

I've been very fortunate to travel extensively throughout the years. I've slowed down considerably in the last couple of years to pursue grad school, but I'm counting down the days until I can get back out there.

To answer airbnb's questions:

Five things I can't live without (besides the universal three) would be those whom I love, music, photography, enlightening conversations and cooking.

I've loved almost every place I've visited, domestic and abroad. I'd say I'm most excited about the places I've yet to see. I love so many types of music. There is a very small percentage of my day in which music is not on in some form near me. Books are a tough one these days because they're undoubtedly science textbooks, which are plenty interesting to me but the book club invitations are scarce lately.

What it's like to have me a guest: I'm super considerate of others so I believe in leaving a place nicer than I found it. I enjoy helping out in whatever way I can. My style of traveling is pretty free. I only make reservations when traveling with people who prefer to have them, or if there's another good reason to have them. I'd prefer to wing it. You never know where you could end up. I'm a sponge, so I ask a lot of questions.