• Delphine
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 58
  • Facebook
    204 Friends
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
School
New York Film Academy
Work
Freelance Director, Rated Content, A.P.N.G. Enterprises, H&M
Languages
English, Français
Delphine's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Delphine
Hey, I'm Delphine!
Paris, Île-de-France, France · Member since May 2011
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I'm already in Vancouver, but I'm looking for a place to stay between the day I leave my apartment and the day I fly back to France. I've lived here, in the West End, for a year, and now my visa is ending.

About me: I'm a starting filmmaker who grew up in the Paris (France) area,
and I've lived and studied in New York for 2 years. When it ended, I visited New Orleans (loved it!) and Los Angeles, which is when I started using Airbnb. I've also tried living in London for 6 months, before getting my canadian Visa. In BC I've been working as a Production Assistant on several TV shows, that I'm quite proud of.

I've mostly lived alone, but for the last few years I've shared places with up to 4 other people, women and men, and I'm lucky enough that it's always been with great people I got along with.

I'm a friendly and discreet person, who's always respectful of people's space (including having no problem with house rules and cleaning after me).
I don't smoke, nor use drugs, I'm not a vegetarian, and I drink very occasionally. No allergy to animals and love them (as long as they don't attack me!).
I'm also not loud and know how to use headphones. The only time I am is with my hair dryer, which I never use at annoying hours.
The only thing that could bug me is noise early or late, cause I'm a very light sleeper. But that's it.

Other than that, I mostly listen to rock and I watch a lot of TV.