Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 04
  • Facebook
    619 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
School
Lenoir City High School, Tennessee Technological University, Xavier University
Work
Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Andrea!
Phoenix, Arizona, United States · Member since March 2013

I am a long-time Tennesseean who is in the process of relocating to Phoenix, AZ, for a new job. I am single (twice divorced) and have a 20 y/o son who is staying in TN and an 18 y/o daughter who currently attends NYU. I am a female professional who enjoys relaxing by listening to live music, reading books, taking walks and hanging out with friends. I have traveled to several places around the world and in the US but still have quite a few on my bucket list: Fiji or Bali, Ireland, Scotland, Italy and New Zealand to name a few. I like to read light chick lit books, murder mysteries and historical fiction in addition to a lot of business and personal development books. I love all kinds of food - both trying them and trying to cook them. Food and wine are two of my passions.

As a guest, I enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people. I am used to doing my own thing to so I try not to intrude or rely on strangers for my entertainment but I welcome the opportunity to be social and join in with others when invited.

One of my main outlooks on life is that every day is a new day and that you can do whatever you want to if you are committed to making it happen. I am a very positive person, an eternal optomist and tend to be an extrovert in most situations after taking a few minutes to evaluate the situation. (In other words, I may be quiet at first but I'll usually open up fairly quickly!)

  • 3
    3 Reviews