• Michael
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 50
  • Facebook
    204 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Chaminade University of Honolulu
Work
Instructor/Writer
Languages
Bahasa Indonesia, English
Michael's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Michael
Hey, I'm Michael!
You have reported this user. Undo?

Grew up on the east coast of NC but moved to Hawaii as a teenager. Traveled and lived around the world with my career before I retired the first time. I still travel quite a lot for work and for surfing. Retired from the military at a young age and now enjoy being free to travel everywhere, meet anyone, talk about anything and experience life everywhere. I'm interested in it all. I'm generally a fun person to be around, love to chat and share experiences but I also enjoy peace and quiet. I enjoy Pacific Island culture as well as most Asian cultures.....but am interested in any and all people who want to share their culture and experiences. Graduated from Chaminade University of Honolulu with a minor study in Pacific Island and Asian studies. Have 3 kids who are all grown up and are out on their own. Remote surfing destinations outside the USA are a favorite for me. I read most anything, I check my opinions at the door, I'm not judgemental and absolutely love good food. Sushi is one thing I just love but I am a guy so, I could eat almost anything.....oh yeah, I am a pretty decent cook too. What else do you wanna know??? Just ask, I'll certainly answer.