• Michael
Verified ID
  • Email address
  • Phone number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 98
  • Facebook
    596 Friends
  • Reviewed
    26 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
WU (Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien), Carl-Spitzweg-Gymnasium
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Michael's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Michael!

Munich, Germany · Member since March 2013

Hey there, I'm currently studiyng here in Vienna with my two (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Felix and Josef. Im originally from Munich, my father being German. However my Mother is english and I have both nationalitys. This and the fact that I have travelled to, and explored many parts of the world such as India, Brasil,Argentina, Marocco,Guatemala,Thailand,the USA and many countries in Europe,ofcourse are part of the reason why I am extremly open minded and eager to meet new people from all over the world. I make a hobby out of learning languages and apart from speaking English and German fluently, hablo español con fuidez, je parle francais, falo um pouco de Portugues (aprendei no Brasil), e parlo un po' de Italiano.
Also I love cooking, not really when Im alone but with and for other (URL HIDDEN) I was raised In a big family with 4 kids I enjoy a full and noisy dinner table (just like italians).
A different side to me is what I do, Im studiyng international business at the Vienna school of economics and bsiness and so are my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). As outging we are and as much as we like to party and meet people, as committed are we to our studies. What might seem like a boring suject to many (accounting and stuff) interests us and so we sit around and study a lot for exams.
I hope this gives you a good all-aroud picture of who I am and what I do.